Meet the Board

Irina_New

Irina Czyzewski

President                          

president@clarabartonptsa.org

Melissa

Melissa Sutton

Executive Vice President

evp@clarabartonptsa.org

Yuywang

Yuyuan Wang

Vice President, Membership

membership@clarabartonptsa.org

nomita yadav

Nomita Yadav

Vice President, Extended Curriculum

extendedcurriculum@clarabartonptsa.org

Emily
Cami Pic

Emily Lawless & Camille Miller

Co-Vice Presidents, Family Events

events@clarabartonptsa.org

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n
Xue Tian

Xin Sun & Xue Tian

Co-Treasurers       

treasurer@clarabartonptsa.org

IMG_7247_Original

Renu Kushwaha

Vice President, Volunteers

volunteers@clarabartonptsa.org

Natalie C

Natalie Chavez

Vice President, Advocacy

advocacy@clarabartonptsa.org

Ann

Ann Franklyn

Secretary    

secretary@clarabartonptsa.org

 

rimg_1087
34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n

Ana Maria Feito & Neha Khandelwal

Co-Vice Presidents, Enrichment

enrichment@clarabartonptsa.org

taunya_covington

Taunya Covington

Vice President, Communications

communications@clarabartonptsa.org

headshot 2

Jay Lippe

Vice President, Fundraising

fundraising@clarabartonptsa.org