PTSA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors members are also Executive Committee members. While members are from diverse professional, academic, family, racial, and ethnic backgrounds, they are united in support of Our Mission and welcome feedback and suggestions.

The vision for the Board of Directors members is:

  • Trained.
  • Divide and delegate.
  • Inclusion and acceptance.
  • Think outside our own experiences to create best practices for our PTSA.

Emily Lawless
President      
president@clarabartonptsa.org

Emily

Irina Czyzewski
Executive Vice President
vicepresident@clarabartonptsa.org

Irina_New

Iris Wang & Renu Kushwaha
Co-Vice Presidents, Advocacy
advocacy@clarabartonptsa.org 

Yuywang
IMG_7247_Original

Crystal Eney
Vice President, Communications
communications@clarabartonptsa.org

Red bobcat graphic

Ruchi Gupta & Velyn Sepulveda
Co-Vice Presidents, Extended Curriculum
extendedcurriculum@clarabartonptsa.org

Red bobcat graphic
Red bobcat graphic

Jerika Cummings
Vice President, Events
events@clarabartonptsa.org

Red bobcat graphic

China Helwig
Vice President, Fundraising
fundraising@clarabartonptsa.org

 

photo of China Helwig

Lina Hsu
Vice President, Membership
membership@clarabartonptsa.org

photo of Lina Hsu

Natalie Chavez & Valerie Schenken
Co-Vice Presidents, Volunteers
volunteers@clarabartonptsa.org

Natalie C
Red bobcat graphic

Jacque Bruce
Secretary    
secretary@clarabartonptsa.org

 

Red bobcat graphic

Chauncy Faulkner
Treasurer
treasurer@clarabartonptsa.org

Red bobcat graphic