PTSA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors members are also Executive Committee members. While members are from diverse professional, academic, family, racial, and ethnic backgrounds, they are united in support of Our Mission and welcome feedback and suggestions.

The vision for the Board of Directors members is:

  • Trained.
  • Divide and delegate.
  • Inclusion and acceptance.
  • Think outside our own experiences to create best practices for our PTSA.

Irina Czyzewski

President                          

president@clarabartonptsa.org

Irina_New

Melissa Sutton

Executive Vice President

vicepresident@clarabartonptsa.org

Melissa

Natalie Chavez

Vice President, Advocacy

advocacy@clarabartonptsa.org

Natalie C

Taunya Covington

Vice President, Communications

communications@clarabartonptsa.org

taunya_covington

Ana Maria Feito & Neha Khandelwal

Co-Vice Presidents, Enrichment

enrichment@clarabartonptsa.org

rimg_1087
neha gupta

Emily Lawless & Camille Miller

Co-Vice Presidents, Events

events@clarabartonptsa.org

Emily
Cami Pic

Nomita Yadav

Vice President, Extended Curriculum

extendedcurriculum@clarabartonptsa.org

nomita yadav

Jay Lippe

Vice President, Fundraising

fundraising@clarabartonptsa.org

 

headshot 2

Yuyuan Wang

Vice President, Membership

membership@clarabartonptsa.org

Yuywang

Renu Kushwaha

Vice President, Volunteers

volunteers@clarabartonptsa.org

IMG_7247_Original

Ann Franklyn

Secretary    

secretary@clarabartonptsa.org

 

Ann

Xin Sun & Xue Tian

Co-Treasurers       

treasurer@clarabartonptsa.org

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n
Xue Tian