PTSA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors members are also Executive Committee members. While members are from diverse professional, academic, family, racial, and ethnic backgrounds, they are united in support of Our Mission and welcome feedback and suggestions.

The vision for the Board of Directors members is:

  • Trained.
  • Divide and delegate.
  • Inclusion and acceptance.
  • Think outside our own experiences to create best practices for our PTSA.

Emily Lawless
President      
president@clarabartonptsa.org

Emily

Irina Czyzewski
Executive Vice President
vicepresident@clarabartonptsa.org

Irina_New

Natalie Chavez
Vice President, Advocacy
advocacy@clarabartonptsa.org

Natalie C

Taunya Covington
Vice President, Communications
communications@clarabartonptsa.org

taunya_covington

Renu Bhandari & Yuyuan Wang
Co-Vice Presidents, Extended Curriculum
extendedcurriculum@clarabartonptsa.org

Renu_Bhandari
Yuywang

Neha Khandelwal
Vice President, Family Events
events@clarabartonptsa.org

neha gupta

China Helwig
Vice President, Fundraising
fundraising@clarabartonptsa.org

 

photo of China Helwig

Lina Hsu
Vice President, Membership
membership@clarabartonptsa.org

photo of Lina Hsu

Camille Miller
Vice President, Volunteers
volunteers@clarabartonptsa.org

Cami Pic

Renu Kushwaha
Secretary    
secretary@clarabartonptsa.org

 

IMG_7247_Original

Xue Tian & Lei Zhang
Co-Treasurers    
treasurer@clarabartonptsa.org

Xue Tian
Red bobcat graphic