Meet the Board

Irina_New

Irina Czyzewski

President                          

president@clarabartonptsa.org

Melissa

Melissa Sutton

Executive Vice President

evp@clarabartonptsa.org

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n

Yuyuan Wang

Vice President, Membership

membership@clarabartonptsa.org

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n

Nomita Yadav

Vice President, Extended Curriculum

extendedcirriculum@clarabartonptsa.org

Cami Pic

Emily Lawless & Camille Miller

Co-Vice Presidents, Family Events

events@clarabartonptsa.org

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n

Xin Sun & Xue Tian

Co-Treasurers       

treasurer@clarabartonptsa.org

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n

Open

Vice President, Volunteers

34132869_625469964473877_7708324230156255232_n

Natalie Chavez

Vice President, Advocacy

advocacy@clarabartonptsa.org

Ann

Ann Franklyn

Secretary    

secretary@clarabartonptsa.org

 

rimg_1087

Ana Maria Feito & Neha Khandelwal

Co-Vice Presidents, Enrichment

enrichment@clarabartonptsa.org

taunya_covington

Taunya Covington

Vice President, Communications

communications@clarabartonptsa.org

headshot 2

Jay Lippe

Vice President, Fundraising

fundraising@clarabartonptsa.org