Congratulations to the following parents elected at the May 1, 2018 Charter Meeting to serve on the PTSA Executive Board for the 2018-2019 school year.

President: Melissa Sutton
Vice President: Tracey Gauthier
Secretary: Brian Roney
Treasurer: Lynette Kap and Irina Czyzewski
Advocacy VP: Julie Lemery
Communications VP: Ana Maria Feito
Enrichment VP: Renu Bhandari
Events VP: China Helwig and Jay Lippe
Fundraising VP: Christine Cordes
Membership VP: Su Huang
Volunteers VP: Amber Dattoli and Camille Miller

Leave a Comment